© 2018 WEBSITE CREATED BY:

 CSET TECHNOLOGIES INC.

All rights Reserved

Screen Shot 2018-11-30 at 11.58.08 AM.pn
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

CSETMAIL :  FOLLOW US

SELF 

DESTRUCT

EMAIL

When the self-destruct feature is applied to a sent email the recipient will only be able to view the content once. After closing the message it will automatically self-destruct and no longer be available to view. The sender may choose if the receiver has the privilege of knowing that it will Self Destruct by a Yes or No option.